Catechist Emails


LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EMAIL

CLASS DAY

Alfonso

Gisela

galfonso@stkevinrep.org

S

Alonso

Alex

aalonso@stkevinrep.org

S

Alvarez

Norma

nalvarez@stkevinrep.org

T

Andres-Hyman

Raquel

randreshyman@stkevinrep.org

T

Atay

Jose

jatay@stkevinrep.org

W

Azrak

Antonietta

aazrak@stkevinrep.org

W

Azutillo

Elizabeth

eazutillo@stkevinrep.org

S

Borges

Julio

jborges@stkevinrep.org

W

Camacho

Peter

pcamacho@stkevinrep.org

S

Cardentey

Vivian

vcardentey@stkevinrep.org

T

Castellanos

Adria

acastellanos@stkevinrep.org

T

Casteneda

Michael

mcastaneda@stkevinrep.org

T

Casteneda

Viviana

vcastaneda@stkevinrep.org

T

Chavez

Gilda

gchavez@stkevinrep.org

S

Del Carmen

Mildred

mdelcarmen@stkevinrep.org

S

Figueroa

Laide

lfigueroa@stkevinrep.org

T

Fuente

Jeanpierre

jfuente@stkevinrep.org

W

Garcia

Rebecca

rgarcia@stkevinrep.org

S

Gonzalez

Cristina

cgonzalez@stkevinrep.org

W

Gonzalez

Lourdes

lgonzalez@stkevinrep.org

W

Gonzalez

Maria

mgonzalez@stkevinrep.org

T

Guerrero

Mariana

mguerrero@stkevinrep.org

W

Guilarte

Elvia

eguilarte@stkevinrep.org

W

Hernandez

Haydee

haydee@stkevinrep.org

 

Leuchtenmueller

Beatriz

bleuch@stkevinrep.org

T

Leuchtenmueller

Michelle

mleuch@stkevinrep.org

T

Mendez

Yoly

ymendez@stkevinrep.org

S

Montejo

Rudy

rmontejo@stkevinrep.org

W

Ortega

Robert

rortega@stkevinrep.org

S

Padron

Dolores

dpadron@stkevinrep.org

W

Paulino

Ana

apaulino@stkevinrep.org

S

Perez

Isabel

isabelperez@stkevinrep.org

T

Perez

Ivan

ivanperez@stkevinrep.org

S

Ricardo

Fatima

fricardo@stkevinrep.org

W

Rivera

Patricia

privera@stkevinrep.org

W

Rodriguez

Alma

arodriguez@stkevinrep.org

W

Rojas

Gabriela

grojas@stkevinrep.org

W

Salgueiro

Marta

msalgueiro@stkevinrep.org

S

Solorzano

Milena

msolorzano@stkevinrep.org

T

Sosa

Celia

csosa@stkevinrep.org

T

Will

Frank

fwill@stkevinrep.org

T

Will

Sheila

swill@stkevinrep.org

T